The Lawyers' Club of Cincinnati  ~  New Life for an Old Club


The trustees below were elected at our annual meeting on December 16, 2010 and sworn in by Judges Sylvia Hendon and Patrick Dinkelacker on January 20, 2011.

1. For three-year terms:

Kacy Eaves
Judge Lee Hildebrandt
Eric Meeks
Chuck Strain

2. For two-year terms:

Bob Cettel
Ed DeGregorio
Jodie Drees Ganote
Darrin Nye

The trustees below were elected at our annual meeting on December 15, 2011 and were sworn in for three-year terms on January 19, 2012.

Shawn Dansby
Ransom Hudson
Neil Roth
Karen Shinkle

Each of the twelve Lawyers' Club trustees serves a three year term, and four new trustees are elected each December.  We often meet at noon on the last Thursday of the month, upstairs at Arnold's Bar and Grill. 
Non-trustee members are always heartily invited.  We munch on lunch, nibble on plans for the Club, and generally chew the fat.



The officers below were elected to one-year terms at our February 9, 2012 board meeting, and were sworn in by Judge Lee Hildebrandt on February 16, 2012.

1. President Chuck Strain

2. Vice President Darrin Nye

3. Treasurer Ransom Hudson

4. Secretary Jodie Drees Ganote


Voice Mail:  859-426-8000


Post Office Box:  P.O. Box 552, Cincinnati, OH 45201-0552

President Chuck Strain
639 Main Street
(next door to the 5th/3rd Bank Theater at 7th Street)
Cincinnati, Ohio 45202-2514
Phone 513-621-2889